Our Steering Group

Our Steering Group guides our strategic and operational decisions. It includes representatives of employers within our membership network, as well as individuals with skills that add value.

steering group190709-01.png

Elizabeth Filkin CBE

Chair - Independent Advisory Group,
Marston Group

(Formerly - Chair, Annington Homes; Parliamentary Commissioner for Standards, House of Commons)

steering group190709-02.png

Helen Lamprell

General Counsel and External Affairs Director, Vodafone UK

steering group190709-03.png

Dr Janet Reibstein

Psychologist. Prof Emerita, University of Exeter

Member -National Clinical Advisory Board, Relate

Faculty, The Child and Family Practice

steering group190709-04.png

Pamela Zaballa

Global Executive Director,
No More

steering group190709-12.png

Steve Maule

Group Head of Qualifications and Diversity,
Lookers plc

steering group190709-12.png

Sue Akers CBE, QPM

(Formerly - Deputy Assistant Commissioner, Metropolitan Police Service)

steering group190709-11.png

Fraser Duncan ACMA

Co-founder, several start-ups

(Formerly - Managing Director,
Terra Firma Capital Partners)

steering group190709-05.png

Sir Martin Donnelly KCB, CMG

(Formerly - Permanent Secretary,
Department of International Trade)

steering group190709-07.png

Rebecca Lees

Diversity and Inclusion Coordinator,
House of Commons

steering group190709-06.png

Richard McKenna

Inclusion and Diversity Director,
Inclusive Employers

steering group190709-08.png

Patrick Ryan


steering group190709-09.png

Jabbar Sardar

HR Director,
BBC Studios

steering group190709-10.png

Tahani Saridar

Director of Development and Programmes,
Institute for Food, Brain and Behaviour